Retirement Announcements

The following clergy have been approved for retirement this annual conference. Our Conference is appreciative of their many years of faithful Christian service. There will be an opportunity to greet them and wish them well at the 2018 Annual Conference session.


Richard Carpenter
Michael Dent
Emily Easton
Olga Hard
Mark Heiss
Michael Ingersoll
Randall Jessen
Eun-sang Lee
Yvonne Lee
Vickie Maxon, Local Pastor
Robert Simpson, Local Pastor
Walter "Skip" Strickland